ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness


ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness

ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness

Neptune Entertainment is upbeat to report the title of DJ Neptune’s presentation collection GREATNESS and to similar the fervor, Neptune is discharging a pristine single off the yet to be discharged Album #GREATNESS, highlighting rave existing apart from everything else and Roll out the fire hose reel Baddest and Runtown session to set move floor on ? who is as of now taking Afrobeat to another level.

Concurring Neptune: It’s been a long adventure of restless evenings and diligent work assembling this perfect work of art and am more than glad I will be offering it to all of you soon.

he Album houses 13 sugar tracks, with 2 bonus tracks and an ample line up of featured artists and music producers such as Davido, Niniola, Mr. Eazi, Burna Boy, Mi, Phyno, CDQ, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slim Case, Yemi Alade, Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Run town, Patoranking, Efya from Ghana, C4 Pedro from Angola, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga with production skills from Masterkraft, LengenduryBeatz, Magicsticks Beat, Young John, Ckay, Sossick, Spellz, Jay -Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeatz, Del B, Simba Tagz, JaysonBeatz, Fiokee, Teddy and Majorbangz, giving the album a much needed relish and a pan-African flow.

Listen and download DJ Neptune – Greatness album below: –

  1. Blood & Fire ft MI & Jesse Jagz – DOWNLOAD
  2. Shayo ft Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD
  3. Tear Rubber ft Mayorkun – DOWNLOAD
  4. Rolling ft Niniola – DOWNLOAD
  5. Shawa Shawa ft Larry Gaaga, Olamide, CDQ & Reminisce – DOWNLOAD
  6. Friday ft Zoro & Reminisce – DOWNLOAD
  7. Wait ft Kizz Daniel – DOWNLOAD
  8. My World ft Maleek Berry – DOWNLOAD
  9. Do Like I Do ft Skales & Harmonize – DOWNLOAD
  10. Secret Agenda ft Davido & Phyno – DOWNLOAD
  11. Sisi ft Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real – DOWNLOAD
  12. No Body ft Yemi Alade & Willy Paul – DOWNLOAD
  13. In a Way ft Patoranking & Efya – DOWNLOAD
SEE ALSO  VIDEO: DJ Neptune – Mia Mia ft. C4 Pedro & Mr Eazi


  • Why ft Runtown – DOWNLOAD
  • Mia ft Mr Eazi & C4 Pedro – DOWNLOAD

DJ Neptune Greatness Album Tracklist

About codedjam

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe.. IG: HERE

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: DJ Neptune – Greatness (Album Cover & Tracklist) – My Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Youtube . Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . msu . images . ucz . Facebook