ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Zip File)


M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album Download

ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Zip File)

As we all Anticipating Yung Denzel album, M.I Abaga come through with a new surprise project. The Album is titled “Rendezvous” houses 15 tracks, which features some top artiste like CKay, A.K.A, Nonso Amadi, Wande Coal, Moelogo Dice Ailes, Terry Apala and Cassper Nyovest.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Zip File)

SEE ALSO  VIDEO: ClassiQ – Gudu ft. M.I Abaga


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Chillz – Sunset

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Cassper Nyovest – Soup

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Nonso Amadi – Playlist

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Tomi Thomas & Sant – Jungle

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Ckay & Joules Da Kid – Wats D Level

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Wande Coal – Kososhi

SEE ALSO  M.I Abaga – Slow Ft Straffiti & BlaqBones

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Dice Ailes – Your Father

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Moelogo – One Way

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft AKA – On Code

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Ghost SDC & Odunsi – Popping

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Terry Apala – Jiggy

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz – Lekki

SEE ALSO  Modenine & Kid Konnect – Long Story Short (EP)

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Straffiti & BlaqBones – Slow

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Yung L & U.aX – The Crew

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I Abaga ft Trigga Madtonic – Sunrise

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Zip File)


About codedjam

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe.. IG: HERE

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Youtube . Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . msu . images . ucz . Facebook