ALBUM: Praiz – 2 Minutes (EP)

  • album praiz 2 minutes ep

    X3M label owner & front man“Praiz” brings on the fire to 2018 with a new EP he titles “Two Minutes”.On the “Two minutes” EP,he promises 5 powerful RnB songs which will definitely make a stay on all charts through out the year. As he bragged on his twitter and IG pages, he claims the 5 songs are about to change our lives.

    “Two Minutes EP” is sequel to the series of successful singles he’s released last year “Show Me Love” and“Me and You” which were on the lips of everyone for a while.

    Download Full 2 Minutes EP by Praiz

    SEE ALSO  Praiz – Show Me Love


    1. Praiz – 2 Minutes – DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Praiz – Save Us – DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Praiz – Here and Now – DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Praiz – Champagne & Flowers – DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Praiz – I Don’t Wanna Love You – DOWNLOAD MP3


    Leave a Reply