BOJ – Magic (Album Download) & Tracklist


    HF Music Rapper BOJ finally unveils the full tracklist to his much anticipated Album, “Magic“, The Magic Album  is set for release on October 18, BOJ had released two singles already this year, At the very start of the year he teamed up with Olamide on “Wait A Minute”.

    The alternative artist BOJ recently collaborated with Lady Jay on “Beautiful”, “Magic” housed 15 complete tracks with 5 Bonus Tracks. The bonus tracks features top notch Nigerian artists which includes Tinny Entertainments Frontman Ycee,Olamide, Banky W, Lady Jay & Wande Coal.

    SEE ALSO  Burna Boy – “Outside” (Album Download) & Tracklist

    Off the “Magic” album by BOJ we have award winning producers like Magik, Adey, Studio Magic & HOD, Check the full tracklists and download links to BOJ – Magic Album below.


    • Download BOJ – Magic

    • Download BOJ – Antidote

    • Download BOJ – Happy Ft. Ayo Jay

    • Download BOJ GBE SOKE

    • Download BOJ – Balance

    • Download BOJ – Cooperate Ft. Falz

    • Download BOJ – Wednesday Ft. Seyi Shay

    • Download BOJ -Molade

    • Download BOJ – Nowo Ft. Banky W

    • Download BOJ – Beautiful Ft. Lady Jay

    • Download BOJ – Aisha Ft. Wande Coal

    • Download BOJ – Ire

    • Download BOJ -For Sure Ft. Simi

    • Download BOJ -Wait A Minute Ft. Olamide

    • Download BOJ – African Lady Ft. Willy Paul


    Leave a Reply