M.I Abaga release a surprise playlist project “Rendezvous”


M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album Artwork

Chocolate City rapper, M.I Abaga releases a surprise playlist project titled “Rendezvous”.

Rendezvous“ playlist is a 15-tracks project which features Cassper NyovestAKAWande CoalAjebutter22Nonso AmadiTomi ThomasSantiDice AilesMoelogo, Ghost (of SDC), Odunsi (The Engine), Terry Apala, Straffiti, Blaqbones, Yung L,, and Trigga Madtonic.

Your Father’ featuring Dice Ailes was part of this compilation. The rapper is also working on his album, “Yung Denzel” which will be out sometime this year.

SEE ALSO  Yemi Alade – Black Magic (Album Download) & Tracklist

Get it on iTunes.

See Tracklist below;

M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album Tracklist

About codedjam

Am The InViCiBLe cyber_lord I caNt ShoUt I Make No NoIse, SiLenTlY i CaMe: MuteLy i LeaVe.. IG: HERE

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Youtube . Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . msu . images . ucz . Facebook