M.I Abaga – Yxng Dxnzl “Yung Denzl” (Album Download) & Tracklist

  • MI Abaga Yxng Dxnzl Album download

    Download and Listen To M.I Abaga New Album Yxng Dxnzl (zip/mp3/itunes)

    MI Abaga Yxng Dxnzl Album Download, Tracklist Listen And Download, MI AbagaYxng Dxnzl Full Album Download, Yung Denzl Album Tracklist

    After teases and failed promise of a release date, Nigerian ace rapper, MI Abaga has finally revealed the tracklist for his fourth studio album, Yxng Dxnzl (Yung Denzl) which was initially announced to the public via Instagram in 2017  and scheduled to be released in May 2018 but that didn’t happen. The rapper had stated on IG while announcing the date for May;

    SEE ALSO  Olamide – “YBNL Mafia Family” Album (Zip&Mp3)

    Name: M.I Abaga – Yxng Dxnzl

    Genre: Rap

    Year: 2018

    Label: Chocolatecity Music

    Featuring: Niyola, Tay Iwar, Odunsi the Engine, Lady Donli and other talented artistes.

    Producers: Tay Iwar, Chopstix, Mr. Incredible himself and others.


    1.DOWNLOAD Do you know who you are? Take some time and meditate on you ft. Tay Iwar

    2.DOWNLOAD Last night I had a dream about a hummingbird

    3.DOWNLOAD You Rappers Should Fix Up Your Lives

    4.DOWNLOAD Another thing! Do not be a groupie

    5.DOWNLOAD Stop! never second guess yourself  ft. Cina Soul

    6.DOWNLOAD You are like melody, my heart skips a beat ft. Lorraine Chia

    7.DOWNLOAD +- ft. Odunsi The Engine Lady Donli

    8.DOWNLOAD I believe in me, you should too, believe in you

    9.DOWNLOAD The self evaluation of Yung Denzl ft. Niyola

    10.DOWNLOAD Love never fails, but where there are prophecies love will cease to remain


    Leave a Reply