Ice Prince – Cold (EP)

  • Ice Prince Zamani Cold EP Music Download

    Ice Prince COLD EP

    Brand New Mp3 Audio From The Super Cool Cats boss, Ice Prince Zamani has released a new EP titled ‘COLD‘.

    The EP has 8 tracks and features artists like Kay Switch, RemyBaggins, JethroFaded and more.

    RELATED: Ice Prince – Las Gidi No.1 Chic | ‘C.O.L.D’ EP Out Now!

    According to Ice Prince, the EP was “Created from the lowest of degrees and the highest of pressures.”

    SEE ALSO  D’Tunes X Teni – Simbobo

    Listen, download and share your thoughts below.


    Leave a Reply