Da L.E.S – High Level (Album Tracklist)

  • Da L.E.S is set to release a new album titled “High Level” come September 29th. The album will be his second in months which shows the rapper doesn’t rest and is ready to out in as many input as possible. Peep the album content below and preorder on iTunes.

    1.  Da L.E.S – Option

    2. Popular Demand

    3. Exotic

    4. Low

    5. Something Else (feat. Maggz & Gemini Major)

    SEE ALSO  Tzozo – Sala Kanjalo Ke ft. Bhizer

    6. Stay (feat. Tay Grin)

    7. Taking No More (feat. Khuli Chana & Tshego)

    8. Out of the Blue

    9. Train Rides

    10. Slow

    11. Tunnel Vision

    12. Water Whipping (feat. Baby Da Silva)


    Leave a Reply