J-Smash – Rise of a King EP

  • J-Smash Rise of a King EP Music Download

    J-Smash Rise of a King Tracklist

    South African record producer, J-Smash has released his much anticipated project titled “Rise of a King” EP.

    The 8-tracks project features the likes of Yanga Chief, Emtee, A-Reece, Ginger Trill, Kid Tini, Flame, Maraza, Big Star, B3nchmarQ, Zooci Coke Dope and others.

    RELATED: J-Smash – Never Fall ft. Emtee

    Listen, download and drop your comments.

    SEE ALSO  ALBUM: Busiswa – Highly Flavoured

    Buy EP on iTunes.


    Leave a Reply