Shekhinah – Rose Gold (Album Tracklist)

  • After helping others out with their albums over the years, Sony signed artiste Shekhinah is set to release her own body of work under Sony. The album is titled Rose Gold and will be released October 6th. Rose Gold is available for pre-order on iTunes

    1. Intro

    2. Into the Jungle

    3. The Sound (feat. Asali)

    4. Overdose

    5. Just Fine

    SEE ALSO  J-Smash – Ibvani Ndilani (Sukani Endleleni) Ft. Tweezy x Maraza & Yanga Chief

    6. Different (feat. Mariechan)

    7. Any Way I Want

    8. Thirsty

    9. Power to She (feat. Rouge)

    10. Please Mr

    11. Rose Gold

    12. Suited



    Leave a Reply