Lamboginny Unveils Cover Art And Tracklist For “Salt” Album, Features P-Square,Olamide & Others

  • Lamboginny just uncovered the collection craftsmanship and tracklist to his all around expected collection – “Salt”
    The 16-track collection gloats of three types (Afro, Reggae and Dancehall), 9 joint efforts including Peter (P Square), Olamide, Korede Bello, DJ jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor and veteran jazz craftsman “Mike Aremu” among others.
    Creation credits incorporate Mystro, Benie Macaulay, STO and C – Mart Max.
    The extremely imaginative collection workmanship was divulged by means of an Instagram post at the beginning of today, The Pre– Order interface is additionally out as of now on iTunes with 3 of the tracks to your delight.
    The full Salt collection would be authoritatively out on the 28th of September 2017.


    Leave a Reply